Licence # 013419289

 

Hours of Operation:

7:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Monday through Friday

A B O U T

Ms.Tracey

Hello…..My name is Tracey! I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and let you know a little about who I am. First of all, I am 33 years old and I am a mother of one child. I operate a small family daycare out of my home in Newark, California. I also live very close to Fremont and Union City. I have attended college courses in Child Development and Early Childhood Education. Some of my experience includes; assisting in a preschool, being a nanny for twins and multiple families and of course, being a mommy. I am certified in CPR, First Aid and Preventative Health and Safety. My home has been inspected by the Department of Social Services and exceeds standard guidelines. I carry daycare insurance for my home and for your child while he/she is at my house or in my yard.

I love working with children. I love the hugs that I get in the morning, the cute things I get to hear them say all day... and how I get to see each child progress and learn by saying new things and doing new things. I enjoy that I get to be a part of each family’s life and join them on their journey in raising their child.

I would enjoy the opportunity to meet you and your child, to see if we would be a match! Thanks for your interest in my facility!

I feel so lucky that I've found Tracey. My son loves to go to Ms.Tracey's The Perfect Daycare, in fact I have to bribe him to leave when I go to pick him up.